WELFARE CONTACTS

Galenicals Welfare

Welfare Team

Name Position Email
Matthew Brimfield Galenicals President president@galenicals.org.uk
Jess Emerson Galenicals Clinical Vice-President clinical@galenicals.org.uk
Jean-Luc Daurat Galenicals Pre-Clinical Vice-President preclinical@galenicals.org.uk
Ishita Handa Galenicals International Director international@galenicals.org.uk

If all else fails, contact any member of the Galenicals committee, who can point you in the right direction.

 

Faculty

Programme Directors and Leads

Name Position Telephone Email
Prof David Cahill MB ChB Programme Director (0117) 92 88250 d.j.cahill@bristol.ac.uk
Prof John Henderson MB ChB Programme Director (Curriculum Development) (0117) 33 10071     A.J.Henderson@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Eugene Lloyd MB ChB Programme Director (Curriculum Development) (0117)  33 11598 Eugene.Lloyd@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Blythe Director of Assessments and Feedback (Deputy MB ChB Programme Director) (0117) 33 14534 Andrew.Blythe@bristol.ac.uk
Dr David Morgan Years 1 & 2 Programme Director (0117) 33 1 2021 D.J.Morgan@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Rawlinson Director Of Student Affairs (0117) 928 9057 nigel.rawlinson@bristol.ac.uk
Dr Kevin Jones Academic Lead for the SSC Programme (0117) 33 16832 mdxkj@bristol.ac.uk
Miss Lauren Wardle Faculty Student Advisor (0117) 92 88444 healthsciences-support@bristol.ac.uk